Team named for Blues opener

PREMIERS: The Blues will need to contend with a number of key absences on Saturday as they host Yass Roos for a rematch of last season’s grand final. Picture: Mark LoitertonTheBlues’ opening round clash against Yass tomorrow will see both sidesfield vastly different teams than thosethat met in theAFL Canberra division three 2014final.

The big outs for the Bluesare Luke Webb, Stephen Chant,Sandy Maskell Knight andTim Hannan.

Scott Eulenstein, Luke Salter, Matt Leischkeand coach Chris Drum areunavailable tomorrow,Toby Johnston is recovering from injury, whilstJake Turner, Ben Crick, Aaron Lee, Andrew Bell, Jason Cronin and Tim Smeeth will debut.

Phil Bird has been elected captain following a sensational 2014, while Joel Pearson and Mick Knagge complete a fine leadership group.

Squad: Phil Bird,Joel Pearson, Mick Knagge, Ryan Miller, Luke Johnston, Tom Cronin, Ben Crick, Andrew Bell, Aaron Lee, Jason Cronin, Ryan Miller, Tim Smeeth, Jon England, Joel Annetts, Dale Burt, Scott Reid, Dylan McDermott, Jaryd Cook, Sam Baldock, David Garness,Hamish Basham.

Kick off2pmClarke Oval.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.